Sojourn17.jpg

Matt Herron

Elder

Lead Pastor

mherron@sojourntraverse.com


 
Sojourn.jpg

Kyle McMahon

Elder

Community Pastor 

kyle@sojourntraverse.com


Whipple staff 1.jpg

Ben Whipple

Elder

Liturgy Pastor

bwhipple@sojourntraverse.com


 
Dave Lamb.jpeg

Dave Lamb

Elder

dlamb@sojourntraverse.com 

 


 
Melissa Johnson 2.jpg

MELISSA JOHNSON

Children's Ministry Coordinator

mjohnson@sojourntraverse.com


 
Sojourn28.jpg

krista gusler

Director of Communications

kgusler@sojourntraverse.com


IMG_5983.jpg

leighton crick

Director of Ministries

lcrick@sojourntraverse.com


 

Lou Damiani

Leadership Coach

ldamiani@sojourntraverse.com